• LOGISTICS DIVISION
    Integrated logistics services around the world (Door to Door)

  • BERISTAIN GROUP
    Our services are backed by more than 55 years of experience

  • CUSTOMS DIVISIONS
    We have presence in the principal ports of the Mexican Republic

  • DOMESTIC STORAGE
    Capaciy of more than 230,000 m² for the safekeeping of goods

  • CONSULTANCY
    Measures and strategies to improve your operations

  • TRADING DIVISION
    Global product and service exchange

Follow us!

         
Offices:  Av. Juarez #2915-101, 72169 Puebla,Puebla,Mexico.. Map

Phone : +52 (222) 246 4633 | +52 (222) 246 4663

E-mail: info@beristain.com

Directory

Adolfo Solís
Managing Director
M:+52(222)6821499

ID. 32*130618*2

Gabriela Cano Administrative Manager
E-mail:gabriela.cano@beristain.com
Mobile +52(222)6821509
ID. 32*130618*4

Carlos Roman Operation Manager
E-mail:carlos.roman@beristain.com
Mobile: +52(222)6821014
ID. 32*130618*15

Israel Butron Forwarding
E-mail:israel.butron@beristain.com
Mobile: +52(222)6821015
ID.32*130618*16

Dulce Valdivia Pricing
E-mail:dulce.valdivia@beristain.com
Mobile: +52(222)6820341
ID. 32*130618*13

Beatriz Guzman General Accounting
E-mail:beatriz.guzman@beristain.com
Mobile: +52(222)6821852
ID. 32*130618*9

Ingrid Ramirez Administration department
E-mail:ingrid.ramirez@beristain.com
Mobile: +52(222)6821855
ID. 32*130618*10

Karla Serna Customer Service
E-mail:karla.serna@beristain.com
Mobile: +52(222)6821836
ID. 32*130618*6

Liliana Lopez Customer Service
E-mail:liliana.lopez@beristain.com
Mobile:+52(222)6821838
ID.32*130618*7
Copyright 2017 Freight Forwarder & Customs Brokerage Avenida Juárez No. 2915 Interior 101, 72169 Puebla, Puebla, México
Telefono: +52 (222) 246-4633, 30 líneas